Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Sales Talk with Winners of the ISU College of Business Spring Sales Contest

Ways To Subscribe

Professors John Ney and Dr. Haley Hardman welcome some of the recent winners of the Spring Sales Contest, Zach Jewkes, Amenze Erhunmwunse, and Charles Okuoyibo. They discuss the products they sold and value and experience the competition provides for ISU students.

Congratulations to Zach Jewkes and Dane Buck - 1st place Amenze Erhunmwunse and Charles Okuoyibo PMP - 2nd place Benjamin Winterroth and Brooke Taylor - 3rd place and Best Buyer in our Idaho State University College of Business spring sales contest! Also thank you to our awesome sponsors and judges, Brandon Daw from Aflac, Vance Nielsen from HUB International, Anthony Zerwig from Federated Insurance, Echo Marshall from Shoshone-Bannock Casino Hotel, Cade Evans from Sherwin-Williams, Kasi Nelson from Silver Star Communications.

John Ney is the Executive Director of the Walter P. Brown Center for Sales Excellence in the ISU College of Business and Dr. Haley Hardman is a PHD at Idaho State University College of Business